Proceed to LiQ Homepage

                                      main office: 203-931-4455 | address: 114 Boston Post Rd., West Haven, CT 06516
                                      www.remise-sport.com

                                      We are keeping the lights on!

                                      During this time of heightened health alert, we are taking aggressive preventative measures to protect our employees’ and community’s health while ENSURING THAT ORDERS ARE BEING FILLED AND SHIPMENTS REMAIN ON TIME. We are here to provide ongoing customer service and support, so please contact our staff directly:

                                      For Questions Relating to: Please Contact Email Address Office Mobile

                                      General - Main Phone Number

                                      203-931-4455
                                      SALES - West Jeff Nepsa jnepsa@thelightingquotient.com 203-645-3267
                                      SALES - NortheastMarc Pfeiffer mpfeiffer@thelightingquotient.com 203-833-0128
                                      SALES - SouthJeremy Dunn jdunn@thelightingquotient.com 203-823-1531
                                      SALES - Midwest Allison Schieffelin aschieffelin@thelightingquotient.com 203-931-4455 917-520-7759
                                      SALES - NYC / Inside SalesBill Mierzejewski billm@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9856
                                      QuotationsKevin Gilmore kgilmore@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9816
                                      Customer Service - East/CentralBarbara Thompson bthompson@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9830
                                      Customer Service - West/MidwestCarmen Negron cnegron@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9888
                                      Product DesignPaul Ford pford@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9812
                                      Applications/EngineeringZach Zaharewicz, PE zach@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9801 203-804-9869
                                      TambientDavid Pfund dpfund@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9807 203-641-8261
                                      FinanceAndrea Pelenskyapelensky@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9834
                                      Manufacturing Emily Tkach etkach@thelightingquotient.com 203-479-9833
                                      Chief Executive OfficerAllison Schieffelin aschieffelin@thelightingquotient.com 203-931-4455 917-520-7759
                                      PresidentAndy Novotny anovotny@thelightingquotient.com 203-931-4455 203-823-1530

                                      certification logos

                                      手机真钱捕鱼
                                      游戏牛牛 跑得快可以赢钱的软件 欢乐斗牛游戏ios 能下分的手机捕鱼苹果 上下分的棋牌斗牛游戏 欢乐炸金花安卓版下载 2019现金捕鱼娱乐 2019现金捕鱼娱乐 网上真人捕鱼游戏大厅 玩真钱斗牛微信提现 什么捕鱼游戏最赚钱 斗牛哪个app靠谱 疯狂斗牛手机版下载 能赢钱的捕鱼游戏下载 现金捕鱼游戏兑换平台